MENU

Telephone
(028) 9068 1121

Email
showroom@soaksbathrooms.com

Address
Soaks Bathrooms
5-7 Apollo Road
Off Boucher Road
Belfast
N. Ireland
BT12 6HP

Our showroom is on Apollo road, just off the Boucher Road in Belfast. If you need directions please do not hesitate to give us a call.
For further information on our showroom click here.

Meet The Team

Collectively, the team at Soaks Bathrooms has over 100 years of experience in the industry.

Our professional and friendly team don't just sell bathrooms, we tailor deign each bathroom to suit you and ensure your project moves swiftly from start to finish. Our team is passionate about attention to detail; this is reflected throughout our showroom and our completed projects, which are all finished to the highest standard.

Wayne

Wayne

Wayne founded Soaks 15 years ago, he travels throughout Europe looking for future trends and sourcing bathrooms from the worlds leading manufactures. Wayne designs all the bathroom displays at Soaks.

wayne@soaksbathrooms.com

Eddie

Eddie

Eddie is a Director in Soaks, coming from the plumbing industry gives him extensive knowledge in what's possible and what's not. Eddie is a bathroom design expert and will help you choose your ideal bathroom through immense product knowledge and design ideas.

eddie@soaksbathrooms.com

Anthony

Anthony

Anthony is a wizard on our 3d design software, capable of designing extremely realistic images of your room. Anthony has been a designer in Soaks for over 12 years and will be able to help you create your perfect bathroom.

anthony@soaksbathrooms.com

Ian

Ian

Ian has over 15 years experience in the industry, Ian is a bathroom design expert and will help you choose your ideal bathroom through immense product knowledge and design ideas.

ian@soaksbathrooms.com

Sharon

Sharon

Sharon's our tile expert. There's nothing she doesn't know about tiles or the latest trends. Sharon designs all the tile displays in our showroom and also has extensive bathroom knowledge.

sharon@soaksbathrooms.com

David

David

David has over 15 years' experience in the industry with a real passion for bathrooms. He will help you choose your ideal bathroom through immense product knowledge and design ideas.

david@soaksbathrooms.com

Neil

Neil

Neil is the latest addition to our design team, coming from an interior architect background Neil will be able to give you the best advice on design, functionality and aesthetics. Neil will help you create your dream bathroom. 

neil@soaksbathrooms.com

Georgia

Georgia

Georgia is our receptionist and social media correspondent. Georgia is your first point of contact whether it’s visiting the showroom or on the telephone. Georgia will help you to the best of her ability.

georgia@soaksbathrooms.com

© Copyright 2019 Soaks Bathrooms, Boucher Road, Belfast
Website by Big Pixel Creative